My college day

My college routine can be very hectic in my opinion as I have to wake up very early.

I have to wake up at 6.20 in the morning then get a shower then get ready and that will take me around 40 mins then I will drink milk i don’t normally have time to get anything to eat. Then I will have to walk to the bus stop which is about 10 mins away and the bus arrives at 7.15 so i will normally have to leave at 7. I catch the X4 bus which normally takes about an hour and 15 mins to get to Northampton town, I normally get to town around 8.30 then I have to wait for my college bus, the college bus takes me to college in 20 to 25 mins depending on the traffic during rush hour. I have to get to college at 9 so I normally get there 5 mins before.

I normally finish college around 3 or 4 then I catch the bus back to town and when I get into I get into town, I get something to eat as I am really hungry around that time. Then I will get the bus home around 5.30 or 6; I get home home around 7 every college day.

That was my college day details.

My college day

Leave a Reply

